Sabtu, 21 Februari 2015

Ultimate Laliga Team FC Barcelona

Founded on 1899 by the number of Switzerland, British and Catalan footballers directed by Joan Gamper, the club has turned into a icon associated with Catalan culture plus Catalanism, hence the slogan "Més que un club" (Far more than just a club). Not like various other soccer clubs, the supporters have also manage Barcelona. It is the second most valuable sports club worldwide, value $3.2 billion, plus the world's fourth richest football club with regards to income, with an yearly income of €484.6 million. The authorized Barcelona anthem is a "Cant del Barça", created by Jaume Picas and Josep Maria Espinàs.

Barcelona is the joint most successful team on Spain, with regard to overall authorized titles received (80). It's won twenty two Spanish League, 26 Copa del Rey, 11 Supercopa de España, 2 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga trophies, as well as being a record holder for the latter 4 competitions. On worldwide club soccer, Barcelona has achieved 4 UEFA Champions League, a record four UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, four UEFA Super Cup, a record three Inter-Cities Fairs Cup and a record two FIFA Club World Cup trophies. Barca is ranked 1st on the IFFHS Team Globe Standing for 1997, 2009, 2011 and 2012 and now occupies the 2nd position on the UEFA club positions. The club carries a long-standing rivalry with Real Madrid; matches involving the two teams is referred to as "El Clásico".

Barcelona is one of the many supported clubs on earth, and has the largest social media following worldwide among sports teams. Barcelona's players already have won a record number of Ballon d'Or awards (ten), together with a record number of FIFA World Player of year rewards (7). In 2010, the team made history while 3 players that came via it's junior academy (Messi, Iniesta & Xavi) were selected to be the three top players on earth on the FIFA Ballon d'Or awards, the unprecedented achievement for players on the same football academic.

Alot more Facts Regarding: Leading Laliga Team FC Barcelona

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar